You have permission to edit this article.
59 Aggies make SEC’s first-year honor roll

59 Aggies make SEC’s first-year honor roll

  • 0
Only $5 for 5 months
Texas A&M logo

Texas A&M had 59 student-athletes make the Southeastern Conference’s first-year honor roll. Student-athletes must have a minimum 3.0 grade-point average for the full school year to make the list.

Texas A&M 2020 First-Year

SEC Honor Roll

BASEBALL — Logan Britt, Business Administration; Will Johnston, Business Administration; Izzy Lopez, Business Administration; Alex Magers, Geography; Mason Ornelas, Sport Management; Evan Vanek, Sport Management; Trevor Werner, Sport Management

EQUESTRIAN — Cori Cansdale, General Studies; Alle Durkin, Business Administration; Ariana Gray, Animal Science; Isabella Littlejohn, Communication; Malena Lopez, Animal Science; Kaitlyn Lovingfoss, Political Science; Emmy-Lu Marsh, Animal Science; Caroline Passarelli, Business Administration; Alexis Robinson, Animal Science; Morgan Rosia, Business Administration; Olivia Stour – Psychology

FOOTBALL — Ke’Shun Brown, Recreation, Park, & Tourism Sciences; Nikolas Constantinou, Bioenvironmental Sciences; Kenyon Green, Recreation, Park, & Tourism Sciences; Chase Lane, Communication; Demani Richardson, Sport Management; Layden Robinson, Communication; Isaiah Spiller, Sport Management; Brian Williams, General Engineering

MEN’S BASKETBALL — Andre Gordon, Sport Management; Yavuz Gultekin, University Studies; Cashius McNeilly, Sport Management; Emanuel Miller, University Studies

WOMEN’S BASKETBALL — McKinzie Green, Communication

MEN’S GOLF — Matthew Denton, Business Administration; Evan Myers, Business Administration

WOMEN’S GOLF — Blanca Fernandez Garcia-Poggio, Psychology

MEN’S SWIMMING & DIVING — Andres Puente, Business Administration

WOMEN’S SWIMMING & DIVING — Ashley Conrad, Business Administration; Sydney Stanford, Sport Management; Emma Stephenson, University Studies

MEN’S TENNIS — Pierce Rollins, Business Administration; Stefan Storch, Sport Management; Kenner Taylor, Business Honors

MEN’S TRACK & FIELD — Colton Colonna, General Engineering; Zachary Davis, Management Information Systems; Michael Schmuhl, Sport Management; Connor Schulman, Business Administration; Kyle Stulce, Business Administration

WOMEN’S TRACK & FIELD — Katie Aldredge, University Studies; Bianca Cardenas, Kinesiology; Jacie Droddy, General Studies; Charokee Young, Sport Management

SOFTBALL — Shaylee Ackerman, Health; Jourdyn Campbell, Kinesiology; Ashley Daugherty, Ag Communications & Journalism; Sydney Fritsch, Ag Communications & Journalism; Hailey Gallegos, Health; Amaya Montano, Business Administration

VOLLEYBALL — Karly Basham, Psychology; Madison Bowser, Sport Management; Lauren Davis, Business Administration

Related to this story

Most Popular

Recommended for you

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.


Breaking News

Weekend Things to Do