Skip to main content
You have permission to edit this page.
Edit

Contact Us

COVID-19 notice 

During the coronavirus outbreak, The Eagle's front lobby will be closed to the public.

A drop box for payments, correspondence and announcements is located in the foyer of the front entrance for convenience.

The newspaper will continue to publish on its regular schedule.

 

Reach The Eagle

Phone 979-776-4444

Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 3000, Bryan, TX  77805

Street Address:  1729 Briarcrest Drive, Bryan, TX 77802

Business Hours

Monday-Friday: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Website — theeagle.com

Activate account: myaccount.theeagle.com/access (for current subscribers)

Subscribe: checkout.theeagle.com or circsupport@wacotrib.com

Daily print replica e-edition: theeagle.com/eeditionEmail: news@theeagle.com

Management

Crystal Dupre, publisher: crystal.dupre@theeagle.com

Darren Benson, editor: darren.benson@theeagle.com

Greg Parker, regional director of circulation: greg.parker@theeagle.com

Kathy Brewer, finance director: kathy.brewer@theeagle.com

Jerry Buck, production director: jerry.buck@theeagle.com

Linda Brinkman, advertising manager: linda.brinkman@theeagle.com

Newsroom

News releases and story tips: news@theeagle.com

Darren Benson, editor: darren.benson@theeagle.com

Rob Clark, managing editor: rob.clark@theeagle.com

Melissa Sullivan, city editor: melissa.sullivan@theeagle.com

Kenny Wiley, news reporter: kenny.wiley@theeagle.com

Megan Rodriguez, news reporter: megan.rodriguez@theeagle.com

Chelsea Katz, news reporter: chelsea.katz@theeagle.com

Rebecca Fiedler, news reporter: rebecca.fiedler@theeagle.com

Alex Miller, digital content editor: alex.miller@theeagle.com

Sports

Submit scores and results: sports@theeagle.com

Robert Cessna, executive sports editor: robert.cessna@theeagle.com

Robert Premeaux Jr., sports editor: robert.premeaux@theeagle.com

Abigail Ochoa, sports reporter: abigail.ochoa@theeagle.com

Jeffrey Perkins, sports reporter: jeffrey.perkins@theeagle.com

Photographers

Laura McKenzie, photographer: laura.mckenzie@theeagle.com

Michael Miller, photographer: michael.miller@theeagle.com

Copy desk

Matt Weber, news editor, matt.weber@theeagle.com

Brooke Phillips, copy editor, brooke.phillips@theeagle.com

Davis Parker, copy editor, davis.parker@theeagle.com

Opinions

Robert C. Borden, opinion editor: robert.borden@theeagle.com

Letters to the editor: letters@theeagle.com

 

Circulation

For delivery issues or to reach customer service, call (979) 776-2345 or email circulation@theeagle.com.

Get the newspaper delivered to your home by calling (979) 776-2345 or by using our easy, secure online subscription service.

Trouble logging in? If you are experiencing login problems for your account to read the E-Paper or local articles on www.theeagle.com, please call 1-844-466-1453 or email bcsdigital@ggl.bhmgimc.com for assistance. A BH Media representative will assist you within 24 hours.

Newsroom

Report a news event or submit information to the newspaper by calling (979) 731-4653 or by emailing news@theeagle.com.

Online

Report an issue with the website to Editor Darren Benson by calling (979) 731-4653 or by emailing darren.benson@theeagle.com.

Advertising

To request more information about ads appearing in the news and feature pages of the newspaper, click here or call (979) 731-4738.

Classifieds

To place a classified line or display ad call (979) 776-7355. You may post a classified by clicking here.

 

 

 

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

Breaking News

Weekend Things to Do

News Alert