Skip to main content
Updating results

First Baptist Church

Dr. Dick Butler, 81, of Navasota, passed away Thursday, August 27, 2020.  Visitation was held 10 to 11 a.m. Saturday, August 29, at with servi…

Glynda McBeth Glynda McBeth, 75, of Franklin, passed away Friday, May 8, 2020. Services will be at 10 a.m. Wednesday, May 13, at First Baptist…

Mattie E. McCoslin passed away into the arms of her Heavenly Father on Friday, March 15, 2019, at Crossroads Nursing and Rehabilitation in Hearne, Texas surrounded by family and friends at the age of 96 years.

  • Updated

Barbara Anne Ainsworth, 82, of Franklin, passed away Friday, February 15, 2019. Visitation will be 6 to 8 p.m. Tuesday, February 19, at McCaul…

Marilyn Jean Austin, 87, of Bryan, passed away Saturday, January 19, 2019. Services will be at 2 p.m. Saturday, January 26, at First Baptist C…

Clyde Dale Sanders, 71, of New Baden, Texas , passed away Monday, October 29, 2018. Visitation will be 6 to 8 p.m. Thursday, November 1, at Mc…

Joel Nicholas "Nick" Hester, 95, of Lexington, Texas, passed away Sunday, August 12, 2018. Visitation will be 11 a.m. to 8 p.m. Wednesday, Aug…

Patsy Nell Lyles, 83, of Franklin, passed away Saturday, April 7, 2018. Visitation will be 9 to 10 a.m. Saturday, April 14, with services foll…

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

Breaking News

Weekend Things to Do

News Alert