Skip to main content
Updating results

Catholic Church

  • Updated

"Sonny" Alfred Casarez"Sonny" Alfred Casarez, 53, of Bryan, passed away Friday, October 2, 2020. Visitation will be 5 pm with the Rosary at 6:…

  • Updated

Gale Kwiatkowski Gale Kwiatkowski, 75, of Brenham, passed away Monday, April 27, 2020. Visitation will be 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. Friday, May 1, at B…

Jose Alfredo Neira Ballesteros, 46, of Hearne, passed away Friday, January 3, 2020. Visitation will be 5 to 8 p.m. Monday, January 6, at Trevi…

  • Updated

Antonia Galindo, 91, of Bryan, passed away Tuesday, November 26, 2019. Visitation will be 5 to 8 p.m. Sunday, December 1, at Hillier Funeral H…

Laura Patranella Salvaggio, 94, passed away peacefully Saturday November 16, 2019 in Bryan, Texas.

  • Updated

Christian Brinkman, 25, of College Station, passed away Monday, November 11, 2019. Visitation will be 5 to 8 p.m. Friday, November 15, at Hill…

On November 2, 2019, Philip breathed his last earthly breath, took his first heavenly breath, and heard Jesus say "Well done, my good and faithful servant".

Mary Myrtle Haveron Kalinec passed away peacefully on Sunday, November 3, 2019 at St. Joseph Manor, Bryan, Texas, at the age of 95.

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

Breaking News

Weekend Things to Do

News Alert