Skip to main content
You have permission to edit this article.
Polling places

Polling places

  • Updated
  • 0

Polls will be open Tuesday from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Look at the ballot.

Precincts 1, 22: Millican Community Center, 22284 Pierce St., Millican

Precincts 2a, 2b, 2c, 82, 83: Wellborn Community Center, 4119 W. Greens Prairie Road, Wellborn

Precincts 3a, 3b: Siegert Center, 1830 Smetana Road, Bryan

Precincts 4a, 4b, 4c, 79, 43: Galilee Baptist Church, 804 N. Logan Ave., Bryan

Precincts 5a, 5b: Zion Church of Kurten, 977 N. F.M. 2038, Kurten

Precinct 6: Edge Community Center, 7628 Edge School House Road, Edge

Precincts 7a, 7b: Reliance Community Center, Old Reliance Church Road and F.M. 1179, Bryan

Precinct 8: Parkway Baptist Church, 1501 Southwest Parkway, College Station

Precinct 9: College Station Conference Center, 1300 George Bush Drive, College Station

Precincts 10a, 10b: CS Utility Customer Service Center, 310 Krenek Tap Road, College Station

Precinct 11: Cavitt Church of Christ, 3200 Cavitt Ave., Bryan

Precinct 12: Sul Ross Elementary School, 3300 Parkway Terrace, Bryan

Precinct 13: Beacon Baptist Church, 2001 E. Villa Maria Road, Bryan

Precincts 14, 49, 55, 57: Knights of Columbus Hall, 1500 Groesbeck, Bryan

Precincts 15, 53: Central Church of Christ, 1600 E. 29th St., Bryan

Precincts 17, 54: Brazos County Health Department, 201. N. Texas Ave., Bryan

Precincts 18a, 18b, 18c: Neal Recreation Center: 600 N. Randolph, Bryan

Precinct 20: Memorial Student Center, Texas A&M campus, Room 146

Precinct 21: St. Mary's Catholic Church, 603 Church St., College Station

Precinct 23: First Baptist Church ? Bryan, 3100 Cambridge Drive

Precinct 24: John Connally Building, 301 Tarrow St., College Station

Precinct 25: GW Williams Tabernacle, 311 Waco St., Bryan

Precinct 26: Church of the Nazarane, 2122 E. William Joel Bryan Parkway, Bryan

Precincts 28b, 68: Peach Creek Community Center, 2216 Peach Creek Road, College Station

Precincts 30, 77, 19: Bryan United Pentecostal Church, 2208 Texas 21, Bryan

Precinct 31: Grace Bible Church ? Southwood, 1901 Harvey Mitchell Parkway, College Station

Precinct 32: Larry J. Ringer Library,  1818 Harvey Mitchell Parkway, College Station

Precincts 33, 72, 74: Lincoln Center, 1000 Eleanor St., College Station

Precinct 34: College Station City Hall, 1101 Texas Ave., College Station

Precincts 35a, 35b: College Station schools administration building, 1812 Welsh Ave.

Precinct 36: Fellowship Freewill Baptist Church, 1228 W. Villa Maria Road, Bryan

Precinct 38: Castle Heights Baptist Church, 4504 E. Texas 21, Bryan

Precinct 39: St. Francis Episcopal Church, 1101 Rock Prairie Road, College Station

Precinct 40: Aldersgate United Methodist Church, 2201 Earl Rudder Freeway, College Station

Precincts 41, 28a, 42: Christ United Methodist Church, 4201 Texas 6, College Station

Precincts 45, 44, 46, 47, 78, 81: Arena Hall, Tabor Road, Bryan

Precincts 52, 16: Brazos County Administration Building, 200 S. Texas Ave., Bryan

Precincts 62, 29: Precinct 4 Volunteer Fire Department, 6357 Raymond Stotzer Parkway, Brushy

Precincts 63a, 63b: Brazos Center, 3232 Briarcrest Drive, Bryan

Precincts 70a, 70b, 64, 67: Mary Branch Elementary, 2040 W. Villa Maria Road, Bryan

Precinct 80: Living Hope Baptist Church, 4170 Texas 6, College Station

View 2010 polling places in a larger map

Be the first to know

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Related to this story

Most Popular

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.


Breaking News

Weekend Things to Do

News Alert