Skip to main content
You have permission to edit this article.
Aggies to host 2009 Women's College Cup

Aggies to host 2009 Women's College Cup

  • Updated
  • 0

Texas A&M has been selected to host the 2009 Women's College Cup, the NCAA Division I Soccer Committee announced. It will be the third time Texas A&M has been chosen to host college soccer's Final Four.

Texas A&M hosted the event in 2005 and is scheduled to do so Dec. 7 and 9, 2007.

A&M will host seven NCAA championships in the 2009 calendar year.


Be the first to know

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Related to this story

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.


Breaking News

Weekend Things to Do

News Alert